Santa Paula High School Spring Sports Schedule

March 18, 2011
Sports

Baseball

Friday, March 18 - Home vs Villanova (Varsity only at 3:30 p.m.)

*Wednesday, March 23 - At Fillmore (Varsity & JV at 3:30 p.m.)

Saturday, March 26 - Home vs Pacifica (Varsity only, starting at 11:00 a.m.)

*Wednesday, March 30 - At Bishop Diego (Varsity & JV at 3:30 p.m.)

*Friday, April 1 - Home vs Santa Clara (Varsity & JV at 3:30 p.m.)

*Wednesday, April 6 - At Villanova (Varsity only at 3:30 p.m.)

*Friday, April 8 - Home vs Villanova (Varsity only at 3:30 p.m.)

Softball

*Friday, March 18 - Home vs Nordhoff (JV only at 3:30 p.m.)

*Tuesday, March 22 - Home vs Oak Park (JV only at 3:30 p.m.)

**Wednesday, March 23 - At Bishop Diego (Varsity & JV at 3:30 p.m.)

*Thursday, March 24 - Home vs Malibu (Varsity only at 3:30 p.m.)

*Tuesday, March 29 - At Bishop Diego (Varsity only at 3:30 p.m.)

**Wednesday, March 30 - Home vs Carpinteria (Varsity & JV at 3:30 p.m.)

Friday, April 1 - Home vs Moorpark (JV only at 3:30 p.m.)

Swimming

Friday, March 18 - Home vs Channel Islands at 3:00 p.m.

*Wednesday, March 23 - Home vs Fillmore at 3:00 p.m.

Monday, April 4 - Home vs Hueneme at 3:00 p.m.

*Wednesday, April 6 - Home vs St. Bonaventure at 3:00 p.m.

Golf

Tuesday, March 22 - Home vs St. Bonaventure at 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 23 - Home vs Oxnard at 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 24 - at Carpinteria at 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 30 - At Oxnard at 1:30 p.m.

*Tuesday, April 5 - League match at Santa Paula

Track

Saturday, March 19 - Malibu Invitational at 9:00 a.m.

*Thursday, March 24 - League meet at Fillmore at 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 26 - Citrus Relays at Fillmore

*Thursday, March 31 - League meet at Fillmore at 3:30 p.m.

*Thursday, April 7 - League meet at Malibu

*Designates League game

** Denotes Tournament game





Site Search

E-Subscribe

Subscribe

E-SUBSCRIBE
Call 805 525 1890 to receive the entire paper early. $50.00 for one year.

webmaster